top of page

Blog 

page

Search

All About SkETchBoOkS


I have way too many sketch books.


and I am very sleepy you guys.


Here are some things you must know before buying a sketchbook.


NR 1. What medium do you use?


You might use watercolors. Or markers (like meee!) or even colored pencils!

choose a sketchbook that will support your medium.


NR 2. What type of PAPER???


If you like thin paper, or thicc paper, or printer paper, choose whatever type of paper you like!(BTW, don't you hate it when they put a wrapper around the sketchbook so you don't know what type of paper it is?!)


NR 3. SPIRAL, or NO SPIRAL??!!


Personally, I prefer no spiral,since spirals tend to rip the paper,but choose what you like.


NR 4. SiZe


I LOVE A5 size sketchbooks. I don't really like buying big ones,since they are SO hard to carry around,but good if you doodle a lot. Sooooo....


NR 5. IS IT THICC?


Now,some people prefer thin sketchbooks with only like 20 pages or so. BUT NOT ME! I FRIGGING PREFER 325 PAGE SKETCHBOOKS Y'ALL!!! I like thicker ones since you could use it forever, but like, it's hard to fill up. I still think that thicc lasts longer though!


I hope you liked it, this is so weird, I told ya I was sleepy.


Chau


PS, i have 6 sketchbooks.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page